Follow Ai Margini Della Città to join the conversation.

When you follow Ai Margini Della Città, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Ai Margini Della Città

Apulia, Italy

Post-rock band from Italy

Band Members:
Angelo Cantatore – guitar (2012 –present)
Francesco Curci –guitar (2012–present)
Giuseppe De Santis – drums (2012 –present)
Pasquale Ricciotti – keyboards (2016 –present)
Aldo Strippoli – bass (2013 –present)